Kate Spade Cosmetic Case Review

Yesterday, I was shopping at the Woodbury outlets, one of the most amazing places on the planet. I was in desperate need of a new, larger cosmetic case. Luckily I found the PERFECT one in the Kate Spade store.

image

This case is not only super cute from the outside, as you can see. But it is HUGE on the inside.

image

The top of the case has two zipper pockets, which are kind of difficult to see in the picture above. Here’s another picture:

image

The main section of the case is divided into two with one smaller cosmetic case on one side.

image

The smaller case can be easily taken out. When you take out this case, yet another smaller zipper pouch is revealed.

image

This cosmetic case is pretty much the best thing that has happened to me in a while. As you can see from the pictures, it holds all of my makeup comfortably and keeps all of my products organized. I would HIGHLY recommend this case to any beauty guru who wants organized storage for all of her makeup needs.

Leave a comment